2019

Mirjam Hiller/ jewerly designer

Mirjam Hiller did an apprenticeship at the Goldschmiedeschule Pforzheim and then studied at Pforzheim University´s Faculty of Design and at the Nova Scotia College of Art and Design in Halifax, Canada. Since 2008, she runs her own studio. Her work is presented in renowned galleries worldwide and is part of private and museum collections, for example in the Schmuckmuseum Pforzheim, the CODA Museum in Apeldoorn or the Los Angeles County Museum of Art. Furthermore, she received several awards, such as the inhorgenta europe innovation award or the grassi award of the galerie slavik.

Tim Storti/ creative director of PEARL CREATIVE

Tim Storti, Diplom Designer and founder of the PEARL CREATIVE design agency, studied industrial design at Pforzheim University´s Faculty of Design. After graduating, he spent several years working for renowned studio Phoenix Design in Stuttgart. In the year 2000, he together with Christian Rummel founded PEARL CREATIVE, a design agency for strategy, innovation and brand design, of which he is managing partner and creative director. The 12 team members of PEARL CREATIVE develop concepts and products for well-known brands as ALFI, BLANCO, BRITA, BOSCH, KÄRCHER, SIEMENS and WMF. The studio won more than 70 international design awards.

Bettina Weiss/ Senior Designer at adidas

Bettina Weiss studied fashion design at Pforzheim University after her tailor graduation and an employment at the theatre. During her studies, she worked as a Technical & Color Designer for Adidas Stella Mc Cartney and afterwards for Adidas Sport Performance Design. Currently, Bettina Weiss is Senior Designer at Adidas Heartbeat Sports/Specialist Sports. Since 2016, she is also lecturing in Sportswear and Leisure Wear at Pforzheim University´s Faculty of Design.


2018
2017

2019

Mirjam Hiller/ Schmuckdesignerin

Mirjam Hiller absolvierte eine Ausbildung an der Goldschmiedeschule Pforzheim. Anschließend studierte sie an der Fakultät für Gestaltung der Hochschule Pforzheim und am Nova Scotia College of Art and Design in Halifax, Kanada. Seit 2008 betreibt sie ihre eigene Werkstatt. Ihre Arbeiten werden weltweit in renommierten Galerien gezeigt und sind Teil (privater und) musealer Sammlungen, z. B. im Schmuckmuseum Pforzheim, im CODA Museum in Apeldoorn oder im Los Angeles County Museum of Art. Darüber hinaus erhielt sie mehrere Auszeichnungen, unter anderem den inhorgenta europe Innovationspreis oder den Grassipreis der Galerie Slavik.

Tim Storti/ Geschäftsführer PEARL CREATIVE

Tim Storti, Dipl. Industriedesigner und Gründungspartner der Agentur PEARL CREATIVE, studierte Industrial Design an der Fachhochschule Pforzheim. Er arbeitete zunächst als Produktdesigner bei Phoenix Design in Stuttgart. 2000 gründete er gemeinsam mit Christian Rummel PEARL CREATIVE, eine Agentur für Strategie, Innovation und Markendesign dessen Geschäftsführer und Kreativdirektor er ist. Mit seinem 12-köpfigen Team entwickelt PEARL CREATIVE Zukunftskonzepte und Produkte für namhafte Markenhersteller wie ALFI, BLANCO, BRITA, BOSCH, KÄRCHER, SIEMENS und WMF. Das Studio wurde für seine Arbeit mit über 70 internationalen Designpreisen ausgezeichnet.

Bettina Weiss/ Senior Designer bei adidas

Bettina Weiss studierte nach einer Ausbildung zur Schneiderin und einer Tätigkeit im Theater Modedesign an der Hochschule Pforzheim. Während des Studiums arbeitete sie als Technical & Color Designer für adidas Stella Mc Cartney, anschließend war sie für adidas Sport Performance Design tätig. Aktuell ist Bettina Weiss Senior Designer bei adidas Heartbeat Sports/Specialist Sports. Seit 2016 ist sie zudem Lehrbeauftragte für Sport- und Freizeitbekleidung an der Hochschule Pforzheim.


2018
2017
2016